Comments on "presidential address: Advocacy as leadership" [1]

Cathryn Clary, Antony Loebel, Ilise Lombardo, Larry Alphs, Brendon Binneman, Douglas Vanderburg, Lewis Warrington, Bruce Parsons, Ilan Fogel, Barry Herman, Holly Roberts, Hilda Templeton, Diana Hughes, Phillip Chappell, Douglas Feltner, Kathy Tobias, Eric Watsky, Tanya Ramey, Fred Rappard

Research output: Contribution to journalLetter

Original languageEnglish (US)
Number of pages1
JournalAmerican Journal of Psychiatry
Issue number2
StatePublished - Feb 2007

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Psychiatry and Mental health

Cite this

Clary, C., Loebel, A., Lombardo, I., Alphs, L., Binneman, B., Vanderburg, D., Warrington, L., Parsons, B., Fogel, I., Herman, B., Roberts, H., Templeton, H., Hughes, D., Chappell, P., Feltner, D., Tobias, K., Watsky, E., Ramey, T., & Rappard, F. (2007). Comments on "presidential address: Advocacy as leadership" [1]. American Journal of Psychiatry, 164(2).