The internal medicine reporting milestones and the next accreditation system

Kelly J. Caverzagie, William F. Iobst, Eva M. Aagaard, Sarah Hood, Davoren A. Chick, Gregory C. Kane, Timothy P. Brigham, Susan R. Swing, Lauren B. Meade, Hasan Bazari, Roger W. Bush, Lynne M. Kirk, Michael L. Green, Kevin T. Hinchey, Cynthia D. Smith

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

53 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)557-559
Number of pages3
JournalAnnals of internal medicine
Issue number7
StatePublished - Apr 2 2013

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Internal Medicine

Cite this